Your browser is not supported

Your browser is too old. To use this website, please use Chrome or Firefox.

Greater Niagara Chamber of Commerce

Mishka Balsom

905-684-2361 ext. 227 | mishka@gncc.ca

President & CEO

Hugo Chessire

905-684-2361 ext. 224 | hugo@gncc.ca

Director of Policy & Government Relations

Corrina Massicotte

905-684-2361 ext. 225 | corrina@gncc.ca

Director of Operations & Communications WIN Council Staff Liaison

Ryan Treanor

905-684-2361 ext. 231 | ryan@gncc.ca

Membership Director

Marcie Clarkson

905-684-2361 ext. 229 | marcie@gncc.ca

Member Program Manager

Emma Cavanagh

Emma Cavanagh

905-684-2361 ext. 228 | emma@gncc.ca

Digital Content Lead

Brad Demers

905-684-2361 ext. 223 | brad@gncc.ca

Graphic & Web Designer

Jennifer Douglas

905-684-2361 ext. 221 | jennifer@gncc.ca

Events & Admin Lead


Latest News

RFP – Marketing Promotional Sizzle Video Reel

The 2021 Canada Games Host Society Inc., a non-profit organization, requests a proposal for a third-party contractor to create a… more »

Invitation to Nominate: T. Roy Adams Humanitarian of the Year Award

The prestigious, T. Roy Adams Humanitarian of the Year is awarded annually by Niagara Region to a current resident of… more »

BASHtell: Don’t Be Blind to Cyber Threats

BASHTELL IS YOUR TRUSTED ONE-STOP-SHOP FOR MANAGING ALL OF YOUR CYBER SECURITY NEEDS  We’re proud to boast a strong team… more »